Lär känna oss

Det är oss som du vanligen kommer i kontakt med.
Samuel Karlsson 
VD, försäljning

070-589 39 93
samuel@samuelkarlssonbil.se
Ewa Henningsdotter
Ekonom

0581-64 56 61
Tony Olsson
Platschef & försäljning

0581-64 56 64
070-631 29 69
​​​​​​​tony@samuelkarlssonbil.se
Tina Engebretsen
Administration
Petter Fromell
Säljare
​​​​​​​
0581- 64 56 68
petter@samuelkarlssonbil.se
Ari Karlsson
Säljare

0581-64 56 68
​​​​​​​ari@samuelkarlssonbil.se
Fredrik Svensson
Verkstadschef

0581-64  56 63
​​​​​​​fredrik@samuelkarlssonbil.se
Anna-Karin Eriksson
Servicerådgivare

​​​​​​​anna-karin@samuelkarlssonbil.se
Rickard Andersson
Rekond
Shecko Hasanke
Rekond
Simon Boström
Mekaniker
Mathias Nordström
Mekaniker